Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ADA Ms. ADA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

GUILIN LANHOME TRADING CO., LTD.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cintre en métal > Cintre en aluminium

Cintre en aluminium

Catégorie de produit de Cintre en aluminium, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Cintre en aluminium, Cintres Aluminium fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Cintres en aluminium R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Cintre en aluminium brillant avec des encoches

    Cintre en aluminium brillant avec des encoches

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: AL009

    • Lieu d'origine: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINE

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Produit avantage: 1.) Longue utilisation de la vie Le PET enduit peut être très épais ou mince, il est aussi très fort, ne peut pas tomber sauf si vous utilisez un couteau 2.) Avec un pouvoir anti-vieillissement, anti-corrosion et adhésif parfait, il peut fonctionner à la place de l'acier inoxydable dans certains...

    • Cintre en aluminium plat fabriqué à la main

    Cintre en aluminium plat fabriqué à la main

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: AL005

    • Lieu d'origine: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINE

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Élégants, modernes et stylés, ces cintres donneront du punch à votre espace de rangement. Si vous envisagez de donner un coup de jeune à votre garde-robe, imaginez que vous avez de longues rangées de magnifiques torsades argentées qui maintiennent tous vos vêtements à la même hauteur. C'est vrai - ça aura...

    • Cintre léger et élégant en aluminium avec couleur argent

    Cintre léger et élégant en aluminium avec couleur argent

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: AL010,AL011,AL012

    • Lieu d'origine: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINE

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Arrêtez d'utiliser des cintres incompatibles. Fabriqués en aluminium anodisé durable, ces cintres sont parfaits pour suspendre des t-shirts, des pulls et des shorts boutonnés sans effort, sans étirer le tissu. Avec des encoches intelligentes de chaque côté, ces cintres sont également parfaits pour les vêtements à...

    • Cintre en aluminium épais 2019 de mode classique

    Cintre en aluminium épais 2019 de mode classique

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: AL007,AL008

    • Lieu d'origine: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINE

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Accessoirisez votre garde-robe pendant que vous organisez avec des cintres amovibles. Les encoches intégrées aident à garder vos vêtements en place. Ces cintres aux couleurs vives peuvent être connectés verticalement. Cette conception innovante vous permet de tirer le meilleur parti de votre espace de stockage. Rangez...

    • Couleur de ruban / or rose pour le cintre en aluminium

    Couleur de ruban / or rose pour le cintre en aluminium

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: AL004,AL006

    • Lieu d'origine: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINE

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Caractéristiques: Comprend huit cintres robustes de haute qualité La construction entièrement métallique augmente la durée de vie et la performance du produit La finition durable résiste à l'usure causée par une utilisation régulière Cintres vêtements en aluminium résistant à la rouille Solide mais léger et...

    • Cintres métalliques en aluminium épais antirouille solides

    Cintres métalliques en aluminium épais antirouille solides

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: AL017,AL018,AL019

    • Lieu d'origine: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINE

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Entrez votre numéro de modèle pour vous assurer que cela vous convient. [Aluminium Hanger]: Fait de fil métallique en alliage d'aluminium très résistant et respectueux de l'environnement. Restez à l'écart de la rouille. Pas facile à rompre. Suffisamment solide pour tenir vos vêtements les plus lourds...

    • Lanhome Classic Cintre en Aluminium Pour Vêtements Adultes

    Lanhome Classic Cintre en Aluminium Pour Vêtements Adultes

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: AL013,AL015,AL014,AL016

    • Lieu d'origine: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINE

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Looks Nice apporte une solution élégante et élégante à votre espace de rangement, parcourez votre garde-robe pour créer une tonalité apaisante. Un design solide mais mince durera éternellement et augmentera votre espace de rangement. Assez fort pour contenir vos vêtements les plus lourds et conserver la forme de vos...

Chine Cintre en aluminium Fournisseurs

Le cintre en aluminium est très délicat et beau pour les vêtements et les vêtements . Cintres en aluminium Poignée Smooth Surface et travaux de peinture délicats pour protéger vos vêtements. Cintre en aluminium pour vêtements avec barre de pantalon antidérapante et clou pour le garder durable. Les cintres adoptent la conformité environnementale avec les normes internationales , saines pour le corps humain.


Envoyer Une Demande

ADA

Ms. ADA

E-mail :

sales@lanhome.net.cn

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-773-2839983

Fax:

Portable:+8618077396500

E-mail :sales@lanhome.net.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:3/FL, DASHIJIE BUILDING,NO. 38 MID-ZHONGSHAN ROAD, Guilin, Guangxi

site mobile

http://fr.guilinlanhome.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ADA Ms. ADA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

GUILIN LANHOME TRADING CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Metal Hanger > Aluminum Hanger

Aluminum Hanger

Product categories of Aluminum Hanger, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminum Hanger, Aluminum Clothes Hangers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Coat Hangers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Hot Sale Shiny Aluminium Hanger With Notches

    Hot Sale Shiny Aluminium Hanger With Notches

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AL009

    • Place of Origin: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Product advantage 1 Long Using Life PET coated can be much thick or thin also it is much strong cant fall off unless you use knife 2 With perfect anti aging anti corrosion and adhesive power it can work instead of stainless steel in some field 3 Surface beautiful and nice 4 Much cheaper price then PVC Coated Wire...

    • Hand Crafted Flat Aluminum Hanger

    Hand Crafted Flat Aluminum Hanger

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AL005

    • Place of Origin: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Sleek modern and stylish these hangers will give serious oomph to your closet space If you re thinking of giving your closet a facelift imagine having long clean rows of beautiful silver twists holding all of your clothes at the same height That s right it will look incredible These hangers are not your ordinary thin...

    • Sleek Lightweight Aluminium Hanger with silver color

    Sleek Lightweight Aluminium Hanger with silver color

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AL010,AL011,AL012

    • Place of Origin: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Stop using mismatching hangers Made from durable anodised aluminium these hangers are ideal for hanging t shirts jumpers and buttoned shorts effortlessly without stretching the fabric With clever notches on each side these hangers are also perfect for clothing with straps Your dream wardrobe is closer than you think...

    • 2019 Classic Fashion Thick Aluminum Hanger

    2019 Classic Fashion Thick Aluminum Hanger

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AL007,AL008

    • Place of Origin: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Accessorize your closet while your organize with Attachable Hangers Built in notches help to keep your clothing in place These brightly colored hangers can be connected vertically this innovative design helps you make the most of your storage space Store your clothes in style with Attachable Hangers Hangers easily...

    • Sliver/Rose Gold Color For Aluminum Clothes Hanger

    Sliver/Rose Gold Color For Aluminum Clothes Hanger

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AL004,AL006

    • Place of Origin: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Features Includes eight high quality heavy duty clothes hangers All metal construction increases product life and performance Durable finish resists wear and tear from regular use Solid anti rust aluminum metal coat clothes hangers Strong but lightweight and much durable Any color is available Silver and Rose gold...

    • Solid Anti-rust Thick Aluminum Metal Hangers

    Solid Anti-rust Thick Aluminum Metal Hangers

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AL017,AL018,AL019

    • Place of Origin: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Enter your model number to make sure this fits Aluminum Hanger Made of heavy duty environmentally Aluminum Alloy metal wire with Luxurious appearance Keep away from rust Not easy to break off Strong enough to hold your heavier garments Advanced Design With nonslip notch suit for spaghetti straps dresses and keep...

    • Lanhome Classic Fashion Aluminum Hanger For Adults Garments

    Lanhome Classic Fashion Aluminum Hanger For Adults Garments

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AL013,AL015,AL014,AL016

    • Place of Origin: GUILLIN, GUANGXI, CHINA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Looks Nice bring a beautiful and elegant solution to your closet space shuffle through your wardrobe to have a peaceful tone Strong but slim design will last forever and increase your closet space Strong enough to hold your heavier garments and preserve the shape of your garments Not only do they look great but they...

China Aluminum Hanger Suppliers

Aluminum Hanger looks very delicate and beautiful for clothes and dress.Aluminum Hangers Smooth Surface handle and delicate painting craft to protect your clothes.Aluminum hanger for clothes with nonslip pant bar and Nail to keep it durable.Clothes Hangers adopt Environmental Compliance with international standards, healthy for human body.


Send Inquiry

ADA

Ms. ADA

Email:

sales@lanhome.net.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-773-2839983

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618077396500

Email:sales@lanhome.net.cn

Address:3/FL, DASHIJIE BUILDING,NO. 38 MID-ZHONGSHAN ROAD, Guilin, Guangxi

Mobile Site

http://www.guilinlanhome.com